HER FINDER DU OS

Flisekompagniet
Børstenbindervej 2

5230 ODENSE M 

Telefon: 6617 3221

ÅBNINGSTIDER:

Mandag – Fredag: 10.00 – 17:30
Lørdag: 10:00 – 14:00

LAGERET HAR ÅBENT:
Mandag – Fredag: 08.00 – 17:30
Lørdag: 10:00 – 14:00

professionel rådgivning

Roberto Arriaga
Partner, Arkitektkonsulent

6617 3221
roberto@flisekompagniet.dk

Morten Jørgensen
Partner, Administration

6617 3221
morten@flisekompagniet.dk

Tito Jørgensen 
Partner, Murerkonsulent

6617 3221
tito@flisekompagniet.dk

Niels-Erik Johansen
Flisekonsulent

6617 3221
niels@flisekompagniet.dk

Henrik Jensen
Flisekonsulent

6617 3221
henrik@flisekompagniet.dk

Heinrich Nielsen
Lager

6617 3221
heinrich@flisekompagniet.dk